Jed-Forest RFC - 1st XV Players

Kyle Amos

Daniel Wardrop

Dom Buckley

Donald Grieve

Douglas McNeill

Elliot Lauder

Fergus McKerracher

Garry Young

Jye McGough

Michael Weekley

Othello Heka

Fraser Harkness

Josh Laing

Robbie Shirra-Gibb

Rory Marshall

Adam Keeler

Cole Lothian

Gary Clarkson

Grant Paxton

Greg Nagle

Harry Meadows

Jamie Bowie

Karl Lamont

Nicky Bates

Paulo Alves Ferreira

Tom Jeffrey

Lewis Young

Finlay Campbell

Max Purves

Monty Mitchell

Gregor Young

Gary Munro

Jamie Ferguson

Nik Stingl

Sean Paxton

Brad Saxton

Diamondo Tjombie

Gregor Law

Jamie Hynd

John Szkudro

Daniel Straker

Jack Howe

Robbie Yourston

Joe Amos

Callum Young

Owen Cranston

1st XV Player Profiles

This section contains information and player profiles for the 1st XV team.

1st XV Fixtures

This section contains a list of upcoming fixtures for Jed-Forest RFC.

1st XV Gallery

This section contains videos and images of Jed-Forest RFC